We are sorry to see you go! In order to delete your account you need only to log in, visit Settings>Delete account.
The system is designed to automatically cancel any further payments when you have chosen to delete your account. If a payment is made that you were not expecting after the deletion of your ClickaSnap account, please just contact our customer support team to inform them of this. They will be happy to resolve this for you.