How do I downgrade my membership?

You can only downgrade monthly subscriptions.

You downgrade by logging into your account, visiting Settings>Subscriptions. Here you can select ‘downgrade’ button under the membership level you want to downgrade to.

By downgrading to a free account, you will cancel any active subscriptions on your account.

When downgrading mid-term, your new membership level will come into effect immediately. The reimbursement of your previous subscription payment will not be considered under any circumstances as we do not provide pro-rota refunds.

No Comments

Leave a Reply