Release Notes (V 1.11.0)
Updated the layout to the Login page to make the “Forgotten your password?” link more visible
We know some of our users were having some trouble finding where they can get a forgotten password link, so we’ve moved it to make it easier to find!
Missing categories make their return!
Even though all of our categories on explore were present and searchable by visitors to the site, some of our users’ accounts weren’t showing all of them when they were uploading photos or searching for them. We’ve fixed this now so all of our photo categories are rightfully showing for everyone again.
Improved URL routing for Users, Albums & Photos
Following our recent URL updates, we’ve made some improvements to it. There is nothing different that you need to do about your URL’s.
Banned photos will now be removed from our explore page immediately
When inappropriate content is shared to our website, the users which uploaded them will find that their account will be banned. Although their profile would be removed immediately, some of their photos would remain in the explore page for longer than we would have liked. Now, these will be removed immediately, which means when you’re exploring photos on the platform, you’ll see a huge improvement in the kind of content you’re seeing.